Scholarship of Learning

The Scholarship of Learning blog is taking on a new life. Having gone through a difficult summer having my philosophy of focusing on learning rather than teaching rejected by pretty well all of the formal educational institutions I approached (or left), I was ready to move on and try my hand at something completely different. However, it looks like my knowledge will be of use to a group who is concerned about learning – homeschoolers. I will be offering a series of seminars and workshops for homeschoolers, and my Scholarship of Learning blog will provide me a place to publish the information I will be providing them

Leave a Reply

